Get the most out of your decks. Upgrade to Pro to get some of our most requested updates and enhancements.Check out the upgrades
Have more control over who can see your deck. With Pro you can assign a deck a private URL, and it won’t show up in our directory. Or, protect even further by requiring a password to see a deck.
Skip the line, and get priority uploading and processing with your Pro account. Get your deck ready for viewing faster, and get eyes on your deck. Who likes to wait, anyway?
Schedule your deck to be published right at the end of your talk. Simply set the time to publish, share the link in your deck, and go engage with your audience once your talk is finished.
We’ll mark your profile, and everywhere else we show your info, with a Pro badge to thank you for being a vital part of our community.
When you're a Pro, we shut off our regular upload limits. Go ahead and fill up that profile of yours with examples of what you can do.
We aim to provide ads for products and services that are relevant, but know that some prefer to avoid the interruption. As such, we turn off ads for pro accounts.
Share without worry. Disabling downloads allows you to share your decks while controlling who can download your original content.